Click here to open the IANDS Groups Online Announcements page...
Click on highlighted individual names below for more details on these events. 


Upcoming ISGOTM Webinars (an RSVP to these webinars includes unlimited access to the event's video recording; if you miss the live event, you'll catch it on the recording!):

New IANDS Group: Roanoke VA IANDS online featuring David Bennett on a Voyage of Purpose, Fri. June 12 at 4 pm PDT (7 pm EDT).

Seattle Washington IANDS featuring Q&A with Dr Bruce Greyson, IANDS co-founder & premiere NDE researcher, Sat. June 13 at 4 pm PDT (7 pm EDT) ... to help SEATTLE IANDS Celebrates its 38th anniversary!

Durham NC IANDS featuring The Accidental Prophet with Peter Anthony, Fri. June 19 at 4 pm PDT (7 pm EDT) 

IANDS Stellar Speaker Series #4 - Janet Tarantino, Lisa Jones, Paula Lenz - Sat. June 20 at 10 am PDT (1:00 pm EDT) - Signup NOW! : "Shared-Death Experiences Panel..."


To be part of an open group sharing insights from NDEs and other spiritual experiences:
 Click here for facilitated General Sharing Small Groups ... 

And don't forget to try the ISGOTM Videos-on-Demand library for events you may have missed or want to see again.

 

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Connect

twitter  you tube  google plus  facebook

Share

Explore the Extraordinary