Click here to open the IANDS Groups Online Announcements page...
Click on highlighted individual names below for more details on these events. 


IANDS Stellar Speaker Series #3 - Elizabeth Boisson, CoFounder & President, Helping Parents Heal - Sat. June 6 at 10 am PDT (1:00 pm EDT)

Talk: "Love Lives Forever..."


Upcoming ISGOTM Webinars (an RSVP to these webinars includes unlimited access to the event's video recording; if you miss the live event, you'll catch it on the recording!):

Virginia Beach IANDS featuring Scarlett Heinbuch, PhD, MPH, and David E Schwartz, Sat. June 6 at 7 am PDT (10 am EDT).

Seattle Washington IANDS featuring Kenneth Ring, PhD, Co-founder of IANDS makes rare public appearance...  Sat. June 13 at 4 pm PDT (7 pm EDT) ... to help SEATTLE IANDS Celebrates its 38th anniversary!

IANDS Stellar Speaker Series #4 - Janet Tarantino, Lisa Jones, Paula Lenz - Sat. June 20 at 10 am PDT (1:00 pm EDT) - Signup NOW! : "Shared-Death Experiences Panel..."


To be part of an open group sharing insights from NDEs and other spiritual experiences:
 Click here for facilitated General Sharing Small Groups ... or ... perhaps you would like to click here for Meditation Groups!

And don't forget to try the ISGOTM Videos-on-Demand library for events you may have missed or want to see again.

 

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Connect

twitter  you tube  google plus  facebook

Share

Explore the Extraordinary