PMH Atwater Event Added to the ISGO™ December Lineup!

(NEW Events Added - Check 'em Out Now! Sometimes a timeout session with a favorite ISGO event can do wonders for your day!)

 ISGO Webinars - RSVP Now  (Allows you to both see the event LIVE and/or wait to use the Video Link to watch later at your convenience.)

Mark Schultheiss Mark Schultheiss From Hell into The Light (click to see full description)
Frid
ay, December 13, 2019 - 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 4 pm EST

What happens to souls sent to the dark side? Mark, a professional therapist and attorney felt well-versed in logic and science. Imagine his surprise at age 51 as he recalled his NDE at age two during which he was sent to hell; then discovering ... the Creator never abandons His/Her children and brings all souls into the Light. 

20191206 05 PMH Atwater film pic PMH Atwater  Dying to Know You: Proof of God from Near-Death Experiences 
(click to see full description with reviews by Dannion Brinkley & Ken Ring)

Tuesd
ay, December 17, 2019 - 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST

PMH Atwater has 40 years of listening and carefully noting what nearly 4,000 child and adult experiencers of near-death states shared - what they saw, heard, felt, and suddenly, absolutely knew: God exists!

20191220 Rev Dr Clifton Sawyer Rev Dr Clifton Sawyer An NDE from Hypothermia (click to see full description)
Frid
ay, December 20, 2019 - 4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST

Join us as Rev Sawyer shares his NDE from hypothermia a few decades ago during a very cold winter. Taken into the presence of a being he sensed was Jesus, he was given a tour of the place some call “heaven”.  

JanedeForest Winter Solstice Celebration FREE Event courtesy of Jane de Forest (click to see full description)
Saturday
, December 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm MST, 8:30 pm CST, 9:30 pm EST

On the darkest day of the year, join Jane, leader of Portland OR IANDS, in sacred community to honor the darkness and celebrate return of the light. (Note: this event will not be recorded, RSVP now to attend live!)

ISGO Monthly Theme/Topic Small Groups (Unless noted otherwise, these events are not recorded and must be attended during the live event time.)

Near Dean The Near Dean Experience (every 2nd Wednesday) - This month's guest NDEr: Rev. Howard Storm
December 11, 2019 - 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST - Facilitator: Dean Christensen

Share and discuss all things NDE (and more) – Guest experiencers, NDE accounts, Thirty-one NDE Commonalities, NDE message, mystical music moment, open group discussion. On June 1, 1985, at the age of 38, Howard Storm, an avowed atheist, died and had an extraordinary near-death experience. Afterwards, his life was so dramatically changed, he resigned as an art professor to become a United Church of Christ minister. 

20191027 MC Final Gifts Supporting the Transition of the Dying - LIVE with Maggie Callanan
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12:00 pm EST - Facilitator: Mary Jo Bulbrook

Join Maggie Callanan, author of Final Gifts, and Mary Jo Bulbrook, ICF and intuitive, sharing their experiences from decades of supporting dying individuals and those around them as they cope with the spiritual uncertainties approaching death. This monthly forum will be one you want to refer to others dealing with these issues.

Go to www.isgo.iands.org  and reserve your spot at any of these amazing events!

How close is the nearest IANDS sharing group to you? With a webcam and microphone, now it can be as close as your computer or internet-connected device at the following general sharing groups!!!

  ISGO General Session Sharing Groups: 

20180914 02 ISGO logo sq

Click here to find a small online sharing group time that will work for you!

Some regular event times are: weekly on Saturdays (4 pm PST = 5 pm MST = 6 pm CST = 7 pm EST)
and for FIRST Thursdays (6 pm PST = 7 pm MST = 8 pm CST =, 9 pm EST)

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Connect

twitter  you tube  google plus  facebook

Share

Explore the Extraordinary